Partyband that plays the best clubhits from the last 25 years

Placeholder image

Current members:

Lærke K Vocal
Mikkel T. Keys/Vocal
Toby J Guitar /Vocal
Tommy B Bass
Christoffer Drums

DødspopPatruljen was established back in 2008 by the members of Das Rammstein Band.

The band didn't have enough gigs so we created a band that are supposed to be something different from the standard party bands.

Past Members:
Lasse G. Bass
Christian A Guitar
Michael B Vocal
Anna K. Vocal
Lars-E Vocal

Temp. Members
Martin H Vocal
Asge P. Guitar
Marie J Vocal

Website and Social Media


Copyright © 2016 · All Rights Reserved · CHolm.nu